Employees for whom no work schedule has been entered (e.g., part-time employees, employees who work on a “time clock” basis) will no longer be displayed in the new view because no work schedule has been entered. Previously, these employees appeared under “not logged in.” In the “new view” (in the new design), they will no longer be displayed.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Prüfung

123onsite
5 months ago

Hesterberg
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Prüfung

123onsite
5 months ago

Hesterberg
Get notified by email when there are changes.