Skip to main content

Notification Schedule

Can the scheduling settings be configured so that all schedules are automatically synced to the app, but notifications about a schedule are only sent to colleagues when a schedule is finalized?
This should not be confused with the current option to transfer “only confirmed schedules” to the app.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.